Miss Universe New Zealand

HOME   ENTER FOR 2019   LIVE STREAMS   MY JOURNEY   VOTING T&CS   SPONSORS   THE PEOPLE   CONTACT US
Follow Miss Universe New Zealand on Facebook  Miss Universe New Zealand on Instagram
 

Live stream

 

Watch the 2018 Grand Final live from our stream below, commencing at August 4, 2018 from 6.50 p.m. NZST (0650 GMT, 0750 BST, 1450 HKT, 0250 EDT).

 

 

 

Earlier streams

 

Watch the 2017 Grand Final live from our stream below.